Sunday, 2 August 2009

Red Rocks Night 4

Here is the setlist from Night 4 of Phish's Red Rocks run. The download will be up as soon as possible. This week we will have in-depth reviews from each night of the Red Rocks run. The band heads to Shoreline next. More Dead-member appearances are highly likely.

Set One

  • Roses Are Free
  • Wilson
  • NICU
  • Prince Caspian
  • Back On The Train
  • Reba
  • Grind
  • Beauty Of A Broken Heart
  • Sample In A Jar
  • Sugar Shack
  • Waste
  • Kill Devil Falls

Set Two

  • Boogie On Reggae Woman
  • You Enjoy Myself >
  • Undermind >
  • Drums >
  • Seven Below >
  • 2001 >
  • Waves >
  • Character Zero


  • Bittersweet Motel
  • Bouncing Around The Room
  • Slave To The Traffic Light

Show Notes

Undermind through Character Zero with Bill Kreutzmann on drums.


  1. Thank you for serving the information
    greetings successful
    Agen Crystal X Yogyakarta

  2. information very interesting and very useful for us, thank you very much for the information,
    always keep the spirit of good luck ...

    Obat Jerawat Lixiao

  3. thanks for the info very interesting and cool arikel
    Jual Ace Maxs Semarangnya

  4. many sites are beneficial to the community, to keep working and be successful! thanks for the info pulled that increase knowledge for me

  5. Preparation as well as organization tend to be chief elements to facilitate an excellent camping journey. You must be sure you are totally prepared prior to going camping.postings

  6. You publish is very exciting and high top quality of your material is the key to entice the customers to go to see the web page, that is what this website is offering.perfumes paco rabanne